top of page

Store features are down, please email for payment methods. 


"INFERNALE METALLUM MORTIS" was recorded in total D.I.Y. mode between May 2017 - March 2018 at I.C. H.Q., Mixed by Cody Davidson ( and Mastered by Semjaza at Sitra Ahra Studio (
Cover art by Felipe del Catillo (

Released by Iron Bonehead Productions

Track list:
1. Dreadful Knowledge
2. Profound Immorality
3. Infernal Conjuration
4. Cleansed in Asphyxia
5. Necrolatria (a los muertos blasfemos)
6. In The Presence of Another World
7. Demonic Possession
8. Tremendous Plague
9. Ultimatum

Infernale Metallum Mortis

    bottom of page